Sign In Forgot Password

Klezmer practice

Past Sessions
Sunday, December 29, 2019 1 Teves 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - social hall
Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - social hall
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - social hall
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - social hall
Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - social hall
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - social hall
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - social hall
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - social hall
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Annex
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 26 2020 1 Adar 5780