Sign In Forgot Password

Maaser Campaign

 

Maaser Opportunity for the Shul!

Help to bring in maaser to the shul by supporting outside vendors. Here’s how it works: Shul members will have the opportunity to purchase goods and services through local Jewish vendors, and the vendor will in turn send all maaser from shul member sales to the shul, so make sure to indicate that you are a TY member when you make your purchases.

Are you a vendor?  If you are a vendor and would like to sign up, go to:  Information and Sign Up for Vendors

 

Directory of Supporting Vendors

Click on the vendor name to see more information on the product or service, including any special offers for first time buyers

Disclaimer: Tiferes Yisroel does not specifically endorse any of the vendors who participate in the Maaser Campaign. If you are not pleased with their products or services, please let us know.

Books

Bookshop Baltimore    Susan Sonenthal bookshopbaltimore@yahoo.com

Catering and Food

Challah By Sara       Sara Weingot  410-585-0341    saraweingot@gmail.com

Clothing and Alternations

Alfontso's Bargains    Allen Feiglin   allenfeiglin@gmail.com    443-904-9699

Clothing and Alterations, Jewelry and Gifts, Shaitels and Hair

Wrapunzel  Laila Shaffier, Business Manager   laila@wrapunzel.com  312-898-0168

Pampered Queen, Yocheved Schechter yocheved2u@yahoo.com 443-572-1516

Tova Jussim's Tichel Gemach, 3623 Bancroft Road, tovajussim@gmail.com

Grahic and Web Design

Ausome Graphics     Allen Feiglin   allenfeiglin@gmail.com    443-904-9699

Health and Wellness

Abilities OT Services  Shoshana Shamberg OTR, MS, FAOTA,  shoshana@aotss.com   410-358-7269

Bmorehealthcoach.com  MindiMeira Blaxberg,  , meirablaxberg@gmail.com     443-527-1727

Mailing Lists and Services

Ausome Graphics     Allen Feiglin   allenfeiglin@gmail.com    443-904-9699

Photography and Video

Adina Levitan Photography    Adina Levitan adinalevitanphotography@gmail.com

Lev Avraham Rosenstock Photographs      Lev Avraham Rosenstock  lrosenstockphoto@yahoo.com    443-255-4343

Ausome Graphics     Allen Feiglin   allenfeiglin@gmail.com    443-904-9699

Printing

Ausome Graphics     Allen Feiglin   allenfeiglin@gmail.com    443-904-9699

Real Estate

Kosoy-Realty    Gedalya Kosoy gkosoy@gmail.com

Real Estate and Law

Bmorehealthcoach.com MindiMeira Blaxberg, , meirablaxberg@gmail.com 443-527-1727

Roofing and Windows

Ameriroofs     Gedalya Kosoy gkosoy@gmail.com

Shabbos Bulbs/Paraffin

Messing CandleLites    Eve Messing  410-218-5124   evemessing@verizon.net

Teambuilding and Training

Teamwork-Innovationz    Dov Pear  dovpear@gmail.com

Thu, June 22 2017 28 Sivan 5777